platform_data: Added platform data for GC320
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:36:29 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:20:46 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commitd2ab39a009e3b62db5cf4ae06da110c312ee0e43
treedca238ab20ff9e974ebf7303d6f52f86304903df
parent99f5cb085dccd1eb095e2858484f64c23bb86e5a
platform_data: Added platform data for GC320

The omap_gcx.h file which contains platform specific
structures for gc320 IP is being added as part of this
patch

Change-Id: I4889333139bb8cd3724ec99ad3e108952e585ed1
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
include/linux/platform_data/omap_gcx.h [new file with mode: 0644]