gc320: gcx: [WA] Allocate MMU page tables as non cached
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:25:56 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commitd8058e32d933cab37f0dd100938a164321a54159
tree888d4a042ff5cb9e6fada0470cb3d486fbbc1e95
parent73fcff39cca27f0f6916c4f49d70337481185fe1
gc320: gcx: [WA] Allocate MMU page tables as non cached

In K3.8, the cache flushing APIs for the MMU page tables are not
working correctly. Changed the allocations to non cached to
workaround the problem until the correct root cause is found.

Change-Id: Id87497b86d3d93941926f4fc417a4f8d81a5d570
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/misc/gcx/gccore/gcmmu.c
drivers/misc/gcx/gccore/gcqueue.c