OMAPDSS: provide a way to set number of overlays
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:33:19 +0000 (05:33 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:23:54 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commite30927ed3d4a2a0a5b3cd17c20212668775cf6a9
tree2dd7d3a041c66fbb442cbe64a50e9470ed4ca9ac
parentbe2a91aed38178a77786b7e8359c14bdb03d2af7
OMAPDSS: provide a way to set number of overlays

enabling the path to change the number of overlays being used
by the dss.

Change-Id: I91f04701cd8d584780e3eb35ebc01586c42ef223
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/Kconfig
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/dss_features.c
ti_config_fragments/audio_display.cfg