arm: OMAP2+: hwmod: Extract enable-opt-clks-on-reset info from DT android-3.14-6AL.1.2
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:25:23 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commitea6ac1b220fb1852a7268208354b51cac5b5c1aa
tree6ab35cbfeb39af0c9c35057e3303bc43acb84b69
parentb269ab5093374ffaf53fb19d7feacf0266dfa743
arm: OMAP2+: hwmod: Extract enable-opt-clks-on-reset info from DT

Now that we have DT binding for enabling optional clocks during
reset(HWMOD_CONTROL_OPT_CLKS_IN_RESET), make hwmod extract the
information (and store them in internal flags) from Device tree.

Change-Id: Ia1d9bc91f7c34ab1e5085b36211827d49eb6e002
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c