Merge branch 'omaplfb' into p-ti-android-3.8.y-video
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:01:24 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
commiteb8a91ac01d2a9fcb3a2f6ceea79607bfc197a14
treeccdec813f596fb4c75e9a95640a93e475a46cf2f
parenta6a2b96ba4934c1beb9d37cb0ec1db308d904e10
parentd8058e32d933cab37f0dd100938a164321a54159
Merge branch 'omaplfb' into p-ti-android-3.8.y-video

Enabled GC320 as of this commit on J6 EVM and validated via HWC
Need to cherrypick http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/33221/7
in addition.