ARM: GPIO: android: defconfig: Enable GPIO Switch Class support
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:47:29 +0000 (23:47 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:51:00 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
commitedde3191a69b0c3822b08aded5825eedc96e7e7b
treeb0a994ae5dea002d96b1a050fd938cf300783016
parent4b02f7601074e24ad954398ada43a8e3614f9e43
ARM: GPIO: android: defconfig: Enable GPIO Switch Class support

As per
Documentation/android.txt
Section 1.1 : Required enabled config options

switch class support is a requirement for android
to allow userspace events on top of standard configuration.

This allows monitoring switches by userspace via sysfs and uevent.

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/android_dra7_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/android_omap5_defconfig