media: ti-vpe: vip: Hack in interpreting the YUV 422 data.
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:55:20 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:27:00 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
commitf1c3fd7d0b4751809863a3ebf833a617bd3f61b5
tree1f8e24b3dd69d7dfbc78360c8b505e7192b41536
parent75f4d1cc4aa34e76996c9bb737555ff45f08bde2
media: ti-vpe: vip: Hack in interpreting the YUV 422 data.

The TVP5158 sensor outputs UYVY format.

Change-Id: I2d3dfb0239834a1ec3a0812a7b333e4f05e675a7
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/media/platform/ti-vpe/vip.c