ti_config_fragments: android_omap.cfg: Switch to 8250_omap driver ttyS from ttyO
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:30:49 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:52:58 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
commitfd94db5c067f3646eb1ba4ce1cc522184aede767
tree4592ffc28fe010cc4a98613737b47c47958ee3cd
parent8654fa84f9a78cc70380472960c06835e9e2f89f
ti_config_fragments: android_omap.cfg: Switch to 8250_omap driver ttyS from ttyO

commit 37de5ba0b14821b1a439ce635ae8551bdc16af54
Author: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/connectivity.cfg: switch to 8250_omap driver

introduced 8250 omap driver which switched from TTYOx to TTYSx.

take care of CMDLINE accordingly for android console and boot.

Change-Id: Id89b69f30b76659cac05b51acbdeea534ff82927
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/android_omap.cfg