OMAPDSS: HDMI: Add HPD extcon
authorMarcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0600)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:17:42 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
commitff2dd96bc0f0c6f09ffef2fea1c84291fdd16b4b
tree0dc5917b2e36b4a449082643ea21603a11b6730e
parent551af42c4912effecd39c985bc74847056622f52
OMAPDSS: HDMI: Add HPD extcon

Added support to notify userspace when a HDMI Hotplug (HPD) event
(attach/detached) has occurred through the extcon mechanism.

Change-Id: Ifa92528938ee95864187744f8bb3f2b1592d08e7
Signed-off-by: Marcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/Kconfig
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/hdmi.h
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/hdmi4.c
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/hdmi5.c