ti_config_fragments: android: disable android logger
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:40:17 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
Android logger is available in userspace post KitKat release.

Change-Id: Icdcef3052091427070029d3dfd2fafdcbc540a1d
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/android_omap.cfg

index fa076135cf0a30d9f3c1c80f5e9167edef8c849a..1319bedb862dc136797b1c1fa356852baa44d3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ CONFIG_STAGING=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_BINDER_IPC=y
 CONFIG_ASHMEM=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_BINDER_IPC=y
 CONFIG_ASHMEM=y
-CONFIG_ANDROID_LOGGER=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_TIMED_OUTPUT=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_TIMED_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_LOW_MEMORY_KILLER=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_TIMED_OUTPUT=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_TIMED_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_LOW_MEMORY_KILLER=y