arm: dra7: hwmod: remove opt clks enable flag from hwmod
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:17:41 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:25:25 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
This flag is now enabled from the DT, having it
initalized here is causing problem for other
cores(comes up much earlier) during bootup which
are using the corresponding hw module.

Change-Id: Ia782e47a295a5ff46eeda59f38a4d4fbfd0e327a
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_7xx_data.c

index 7d756d8e3c6c762b41e100fb145585fc9792c0de..77803511fbc7141444d2fdcc46dadcb498e10f1f 100644 (file)
@@ -879,7 +879,6 @@ static struct omap_hwmod dra7xx_dss_hwmod = {
        .name           = "dss_core",
        .class          = &dra7xx_dss_hwmod_class,
        .clkdm_name     = "dss_clkdm",
-       .flags          = HWMOD_CONTROL_OPT_CLKS_IN_RESET,
        .sdma_reqs      = dra7xx_dss_sdma_reqs,
        .main_clk       = "dss_dss_clk",
        .prcm = {