defconfig: android: SD: Enable FUSE FS
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:53:26 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:27:08 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
SD Card emulator expects FUSE FS to be
enabled for android.

hence enable support of
CONFIG_FUSE_FS (Filesystem in userspace)

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/android_dra7_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/android_omap5_defconfig

index e6f48281a5cc8f31db42bfcb67bd775591f83b18..ed9aea329940fef1a53fdaeaaf94e9b93bff5a7a 100644 (file)
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ CONFIG_EXT3_FS=y
 CONFIG_EXT4_FS=y
 CONFIG_QUOTA=y
 CONFIG_QFMT_V2=y
+CONFIG_FUSE_FS=y
 CONFIG_MSDOS_FS=y
 CONFIG_VFAT_FS=y
 CONFIG_TMPFS=y
index 4335cb16c82ae51f3857380a2f8adbb10176a432..66522af5ff72126768cd7d9c94694d672d1de0e5 100644 (file)
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ CONFIG_EXT3_FS=y
 CONFIG_EXT4_FS=y
 CONFIG_QUOTA=y
 CONFIG_QFMT_V2=y
+CONFIG_FUSE_FS=y
 CONFIG_MSDOS_FS=y
 CONFIG_VFAT_FS=y
 CONFIG_TMPFS=y