TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:25:18 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:53:16 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
Temporary fix to handle LCD UI breakage on DRA7 EVM.
Previously LCD was primary or first display, now HDMI is the first display.

This patch brings back LCD as the first display.

Change-Id: Ibd00257bbbcf4777fe816a5d1be7e5ecd25e6f23
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts

index 107942709504b1f76672f68b7f4b8bd8dc914853..52e8cf2b7b230abb52e0f0c92ce9ce562576b97d 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &dra7_pmx_core {
+       i2c2_pins: pinmux_i2c2_pins {
+               pinctrl-single,pins = <
+                       0x408 (PIN_INPUT | MUX_MODE0) /* i2c2_sda */
+                       0x40c (PIN_INPUT | MUX_MODE0) /* i2c2_scl */
+               >;
+       };
+
        dcan1_pins_default: dcan1_pins_default {
                pinctrl-single,pins = <
                        0x3d0   (PIN_OUTPUT_PULLUP | MUX_MODE0) /* dcan1_tx */
 
 &i2c2 {
        status = "okay";
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&i2c2_pins>;
        clock-frequency = <400000>;
 
        pcf_hdmi: gpio@26 {