ti_config_fragments/wlan.cfg: enable GCM crypto
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 02:42:42 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:38:14 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
Latest WLAN driver needs CRYPTO_GCM to be enabled.

Change-Id: Iadca602e72aa466faf3456b76b0399f2abc850eb
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/wlan.cfg

index 06d7c7407b57c19f2ad76f5101f970bcc18aa8be..b936186aef9cef832f334e7f6487dd2f6a412fe2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,3 +17,4 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_TEST=m
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_ECB=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_ARC4=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CCM=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_GCM=y