]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'rpmsg-linux-3.14.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg into rpmsg-ti-linux...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 02:13:31 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 02:14:53 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
Pull in a minor enhancement to the rpmsg_client_sample driver to support
multiple instances. This will allow the driver to communicate to each
instance that may be present on different remote processors.

* 'rpmsg-linux-3.14.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg:
  samples/rpmsg: add support for multiple instances

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge