Revert "TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel"
authorMarcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:58:17 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@DLEZVX23.itg.ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:31:46 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
This reverts commit 1ee4618aeb746e98b8cbc279564d306d1045ace4.

Change-Id: Icb4909078708bea01f5dc4254e71c491a28a4788
Signed-off-by: Marcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts

index 8378df96240e83d1ade4d605db10e6fbdcda300a..9c2a078e764a8f0ca7287772596b9c2b29f7f324 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &dra7_pmx_core {
-       i2c2_pins: pinmux_i2c2_pins {
-               pinctrl-single,pins = <
-                       0x408 (PIN_INPUT | MUX_MODE0) /* i2c2_sda */
-                       0x40c (PIN_INPUT | MUX_MODE0) /* i2c2_scl */
-               >;
-       };
-
        dcan1_pins_default: dcan1_pins_default {
                pinctrl-single,pins = <
                        0x3d0   (PIN_OUTPUT_PULLUP | MUX_MODE0) /* dcan1_tx */
 
 i2c_p3_exp: &i2c2 {
        status = "okay";
-       pinctrl-names = "default";
-       pinctrl-0 = <&i2c2_pins>;
        clock-frequency = <400000>;
 
        pcf_hdmi: gpio@26 {