crypto: omap-aes - Fix module build
authorVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:49:33 +0000 (11:19 +0530)
committerVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:44:34 +0000 (21:14 +0530)
With the addition of GCM, module build of omap-aes was broken.
This commit fixes this issue. The change is picked up from the
4.1 development branch from LCPD.

Change-Id: Ic2928df09ce48f8be5bfe0859cd2299ab137d27f
Signed-off-by: Venkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
drivers/crypto/Makefile

index 662119175fcf6a38eb4b23aa9094fb8f3410cd8d..981e5e1c3ba20af1d8fbf3817bb77a258dd7a466 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_MXS_DCP) += mxs-dcp.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_NIAGARA2) += n2_crypto.o
 n2_crypto-y := n2_core.o n2_asm.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_NX) += nx/
-obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_OMAP_AES) += omap-aes.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_OMAP_AES) += omap-aes-gcm.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_OMAP_AES) += omap-aes-driver.o
+omap-aes-driver-objs := omap-aes.o omap-aes-gcm.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_OMAP_DES) += omap-des.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_OMAP_SHAM) += omap-sham.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_PADLOCK_AES) += padlock-aes.o