ARM: dts: dra7*-evm: update compatible entry for wilink
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:27:47 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:35:45 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
Latest wlan driver needs update in compatible field.

Change-Id: I70480712012fa41b3e51635e8f95f5a72c46db51
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts

index b4a7b25f994422b94851ac661b5c15ccc4ee42bb..bae190a9d1f7414829cee94097c1152fba6af807 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,7 @@ i2c_p3_exp: &i2c2 {
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <0>;
        wlcore: wlcore@0 {
-               compatible = "ti,wlcore";
+               compatible = "ti,wl1835";
                reg = <2>;
                interrupt-parent = <&gpio5>;
                interrupts = <7 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
index 698c9e031625dbf376a58c79fea57fecad331997..a07c44cfebf7061263c87eb053ce604cda4e2f47 100644 (file)
@@ -817,7 +817,7 @@ i2c_p3_exp: &i2c5 {
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <0>;
        wlcore: wlcore@0 {
-               compatible = "ti,wlcore";
+               compatible = "ti,wl1835";
                reg = <2>;
                interrupt-parent = <&gpio5>;
                interrupts = <7 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;