gpu: ion: omap: Fix TILER secure heap base address
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:50:05 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:58:56 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
Access to ION TILER buffers were resulting in data aborts
because of incorrect heap base address initialization.
The omap_ion_heap_tiler_base variable was not being
initialized. With this patch the ION tests pass.

Change-Id: Ic072767a5b70b1eab37caf0a7fadb96f1da97b34
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_ion.c

index e9b91f0787d3dee3155c41bedd78b0c4ce19a179..f3db9d7ca95639efbc48e130474b9a2e1349f83a 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ static int omap_ion_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
                of_property_read_u32(node, "ti,omap_ion_heap_secure_input_base",
                                     &omap_ion_heap_secure_input_base);
                of_property_read_u32(node, "ti,omap_ion_heap_tiler_base",
-                                    &omap_ion_heap_tiler_size);
+                                    &omap_ion_heap_tiler_base);
                of_property_read_u32(node, "ti,omap_ion_heap_nonsecure_tiler_base",
                                     &omap_ion_heap_nonsecure_tiler_base);