ti_fragments: audio_display: Make VIP/VPE/TVP5158 a built-in
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 16:04:58 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@DLEZVX23.itg.ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:22:58 +0000 (07:22 -0500)
VIP/VPE/TVP5158 are made as a built-in feature.

Change-Id: I348c221ca912480310abaa38650fdce6481809c6
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/audio_display.cfg

index d029d227e73a0cf6b0ff0824400e55b8f4d48ce6..76d5de46436818131e4e893a2dc2570a5ef93bda 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,8 @@ CONFIG_MEDIA_SUBDRV_AUTOSELECT=n
 CONFIG_MEDIA_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_MEDIA_CONTROLLER=y
 CONFIG_V4L_PLATFORM_DRIVERS=y
-CONFIG_V4L2_MEM2MEM_DEV=m
-CONFIG_VIDEOBUF2_DMA_CONTIG=m
+CONFIG_V4L2_MEM2MEM_DEV=y
+CONFIG_VIDEOBUF2_DMA_CONTIG=y
 CONFIG_V4L_MEM2MEM_DRIVERS=y
 CONFIG_VIDEO_V4L2_SUBDEV_API=y
 CONFIG_VIDEO_TI_VPE=y
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ CONFIG_VIDEO_TI_VIP=y
 CONFIG_VIDEO_OV2659=m
 CONFIG_VIDEO_MT9T11X=m
 CONFIG_VIDEO_AM437X_VPFE=m
+CONFIG_VIDEO_TVP5158=y
 
 #Enable TI_VPDMA and firmware
 CONFIG_VIDEO_TI_VPDMA_HELPER=y