ARM: dts: dra72-evm: update wlan irq pinmux
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:59:58 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:06:10 +0000 (13:36 +0530)
Update pinmux entry for WLAN IRQ GPIO.

Change-Id: I1fa2ece040cb4ade189a6382edfed7264c9cf682
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts

index 5e6767ea3f7403e1cb1dd63f14c7db323bead32b..484083ef8ff5e1cb7e3e9c697465428b6bc413bc 100644 (file)
 
        wlirq_pins: pinmux_wlirq_pins {
                pinctrl-single,pins = <
-                       0x2c8 (PIN_INPUT_PULLUP | WAKEUP_EN | MUX_MODE14 ) /* mcasp1_axr5.gpio5_7 - WLAN_IRQ */
+                       0x2c8 (PIN_INPUT_PULLDOWN | MUX_MODE14 ) /* mcasp1_axr5.gpio5_7 - WLAN_IRQ */
                >;
        };