gc320: adding gcxxx support in Makefiles
authorDavid Sin <davidsin@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:50:54 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
Ported from k3.0, commit Id 6c14dfc5c011ce3
[ David Sin <davidsin@ti.com> ]

Change-Id: Ie3b211ff273c9257b596560b6260058466152b35
Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Mieshkov <volodymyr.mieshkov@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile

index 29818b28925f759a1551e60419853614ff1c3e7f..cd68921b36e4297b3b2c9f445308b6bf9dc3699a 100644 (file)
@@ -509,6 +509,10 @@ source "drivers/misc/cb710/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/misc/ti-st/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/misc/lis3lv02d/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/misc/carma/Kconfig"
+source "drivers/misc/gcx/gccore/Kconfig"
+source "drivers/misc/gcx/gcioctl/Kconfig"
+source "drivers/misc/gcx/gcbv/Kconfig"
+source "drivers/misc/cache-2dmanager/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/misc/altera-stapl/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/misc/mei/Kconfig"
 endmenu
index f547db387dd745ac5440fa1719c71de76352277d..a43854760d2b61e05c42f0a2ddee3f51fe6447e5 100644 (file)
@@ -50,3 +50,7 @@ obj-y                         += carma/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_SWITCH_FSA9480) += fsa9480.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_ALTERA_STAPL)     +=altera-stapl/
 obj-$(CONFIG_INTEL_MEI)                += mei/
+obj-$(CONFIG_GCCORE)           += gcx/gccore/
+obj-$(CONFIG_GCBV)             += gcx/gcbv/
+obj-$(CONFIG_GCIOCTL)          += gcx/gcioctl/
+obj-$(CONFIG_CACHE2DMANAGER)   += cache-2dmanager/