ARM: DTS: DRA7: Enable OPP High
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
Enable OPP_HIGH since the DRA7 samples have this
feature supported.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7.dtsi

index 7f92247a03fc2b9f0ad120249bf8d2a09c5f2f94..3259f2b5c9e47d927b9807f55ca4ebfd88977cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@
                        compatible = "arm,cortex-a15";
                        operating-points = <
                                /* kHz    uV */
-                               /* The OPP_HIGH Only for DVFS enabled Samples Hence commenting*/
+                               /* The OPP_HIGH Only for DVFS enabled Samples */
                                1000000 1090000
-                               /*      1176000 1210000         */
+                               1176000 1210000
                                >;
                                clocks = <&dpll_mpu>;
                                clock-names = "cpu";