ARM: dts: dra72: enable dss node glsdk-7.03.00.03
authorAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:43:24 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:49:44 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
Change-Id: I4eab014f9d1eba5b40f81d5005936c72a95d8497
Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts

index 4121394e87a9e43b86ca8c3a11ba1934ab577688..54fed30c38b3aac055a182d0218571ef9dd1cf4a 100644 (file)
@@ -870,7 +870,7 @@ i2c_p3_exp: &i2c5 {
 };
 
 &dss {
 };
 
 &dss {
-       status = "disabled";
+       status = "ok";
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldo5_reg>;
 
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldo5_reg>;