Merge branch 'p-ti-linux-3.14.y-common' into p-ti-linux-3.14.y-android
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 00:13:18 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 00:15:50 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
* 'p-ti-linux-3.14.y-common':
  ARM: dts: dra72-evm: Set MMC host controller capability properties
  ARM: dts: dra7-evm: Add IODELAY values for the UHS MMC modes
  mmc: omap_hsmmc: Add support to set IODELAY values for MMC DDR52
  ARM: dts: dra7-evm: MMC2 in DDR52 mode
  mmc: omap_hsmmc: Set MMC DDR52 also from dt property
  mmc: omap_hsmmc: Fix MMC DDR52 support

Change-Id: I869b4b1d9e4d3215047cb65d0c8524e2ebc3e3c1
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
1  2 
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts

Simple merge