gc320: OMAP4: Adding cache-2dmanager
authorJack Yen <jyen@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:18:49 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
Based on k3.0 commit:
p-android-omap-3.0: 43eb373199a [Jack Yen <jyen@ti.com>]

Change-Id: I7e43de75a20a1cead49e902a7fedad9d4f568855
Signed-off-by: Jack Yen <jyen@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Mieshkov <volodymyr.mieshkov@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>

No differences found