]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'rproc-linux-3.14.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 01:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 01:04:53 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
Pull in the updated remoteproc feature branch that includes the
necessary support to fix the DRA7 IPU1 boot issue when integrated
with PM tree or TI Integration kernel. The merge also syncs up
the RPMsg integration branch with the latest platform base code.

* 'rproc-linux-3.14.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc: (132 commits)
  Revert "ARM: OMAP: DRA7: change IPU1 clk domain to SWSUP for proper boot"
  ARM: OMAP2+: use separate IOMMU pdata to fix DRA7 IPU1 boot
  iommu/omap: fix boot issue on remoteprocs with AMMU/Unicache
  iommu/omap: add pdata ops for setting powerdomain constraint
  ARM: dts: OMAP5: Fix the standby info for IPU & DSP
  ARM: OMAP: Check for clocks which do not have parents
  ARM: OMAP: DRA7: clockdomain: Implement timer workaround for errata i874
  ARM: dts: DRA7: Add DT node for AES2 IP
  ARM: DRA7: hwmod: Add data for AES2 IP
  crypto: omap-aes - Add support for multiple cores
  crypto: omap-aes - Fix registration of Algos
  crypto: omap-aes - Fix enabling clocks
  crypto: tcrypt - Added speed tests for Async AEAD crypto alogrithms
  crypto: omap-aes - Add support for GCM mode
  crypto: omap-aes - Fix configuring of AES mode
  crypto: omap-aes - Add support for lengths not aligned with AES_BLOCK_SIZE
  crypto: omap-des: Fix unmapping of dma channels
  dmaenegine: edma: allow pause/resume for non-cyclic mode
  ARM: common: edma: clear completion interrupts on stop
  bus: omap_l3_noc: Fix master id address decoding for OMAP5
  ...

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
1  2 
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Makefile

Simple merge