ARM: dts: DRA7: enabling optional clks in DT
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:38 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:25:44 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
This flag had to be moved to the device tree because by
having it set in the compile time will cause issues for
other cores which are using the corresponding hardware
module.

Change-Id: I30f2256759520cc6b303ba71492e6580b954bdd1
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts

index f24b50bea7011af4dd5787dddbd47f20eee8f1a4..522ed1de1014735b7ba17cfbe7d0b7cfc64a917a 100644 (file)
@@ -998,6 +998,7 @@ i2c_p3_exp: &i2c2 {
 
 &dss {
        status = "ok";
 
 &dss {
        status = "ok";
+       ti,enable-opt-clks-on-reset;
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldoln_reg>;
 };
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldoln_reg>;
 };
index c027e3fcd4e0067d7af62883c39d24d1634aacfa..080f1844a511e5e4583a6245a5484a1b00f09b63 100644 (file)
@@ -960,6 +960,7 @@ i2c_p3_exp: &i2c5 {
 
 &dss {
        status = "ok";
 
 &dss {
        status = "ok";
+       ti,enable-opt-clks-on-reset;
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldo5_reg>;
 };
 
        vdda_video-supply = <&ldo5_reg>;
 };