ti_config_fragments: dra7: Remove Smartreflex driver
authorRavikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:41:10 +0000 (22:11 +0530)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:05:27 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
On DRA7xx we have AVS class0,
which is a static version of AVS and doesnt need the
SR driver. Voltage changes are handled via voltdm framework.

Change-Id: I43d6f6e13a6c9193b6c0baef6ebd40e4d97d9f92
Signed-off-by: Ravikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/dra7_only.cfg

index 1e2d0cfefe6a5fc48baac74dac776cfa35819b2a..0be6c997ffa5ba14b621a61f90b5415955f69b77 100644 (file)
@@ -22,3 +22,8 @@ CONFIG_SOC_DRA7XX=y
 
 # Enable LPAE (Large Physical Address Extensions)
 CONFIG_ARM_LPAE=y
+
+#Disable SMartReflex driver
+CONFIG_POWER_AVS=n
+CONFIG_POWER_AVS_OMAP=n
+CONFIG_POWER_AVS_OMAP_CLASS3=n