arm: dtsi: jamr3: Adjusting DSP SR0 range p-ti-linux-3.14.y-common-rvc glsdk-7.04.00.03
authorStephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:52:54 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:54:58 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
Moving reservation for DSP SharedRegion0 base address from 0xbfd00000
to 0xbfb00000.  This is made in order to match the corresponding
changes to the memory map of DSP Radio/APPE application.

Change-Id: Ic74fd484bacc5a2c6be00e2de28735afc188f280
Signed-off-by: Stephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-jamr3.dtsi

index 69ac557998cd45f0d1668eda3522675578c3e651..c83fd3390296cc97c46946da449e2d54eec69fca 100644 (file)
@@ -70,8 +70,8 @@
                status = "okay";
        };
 
-       dsp1_sr0: dsp1_sr0@bfd00000 {
-               reg = <0xbfd00000 0x100000>;
+       dsp1_sr0: dsp1_sr0@bfb00000 {
+               reg = <0xbfb00000 0x100000>;
                no-map;
                status = "okay";
        };