platform_data: Added platform data for GC320
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:36:29 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:20:46 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
The omap_gcx.h file which contains platform specific
structures for gc320 IP is being added as part of this
patch

Change-Id: I4889333139bb8cd3724ec99ad3e108952e585ed1
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
include/linux/platform_data/omap_gcx.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/linux/platform_data/omap_gcx.h b/include/linux/platform_data/omap_gcx.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..82abd8a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,33 @@
+/*
+ *  arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap_gcx.h
+ *
+ * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+ * (at your option) any later version.
+ *
+ * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
+ * GNU General Public License for more details.
+ *
+ * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
+ * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA
+ */
+
+#ifndef OMAP_GCX_H
+#define OMAP_GCX_H
+
+struct omap_gcx_platform_data {
+       bool is_hw_present;
+       void *regbase;
+       /*bool (*was_context_lost)(struct device *dev);*/
+       int (*get_context_loss_count)(struct device *dev);
+       /* device scale */
+       int (*scale_dev)(struct device *dev, unsigned long freq);
+       /* bandwith */
+       int (*set_bw)(struct device *dev, unsigned long v);
+};
+
+#endif