arm: OMAP2+: hwmod: Extract enable-opt-clks-on-reset info from DT android-3.14-6AL.1.2
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:25:23 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
Now that we have DT binding for enabling optional clocks during
reset(HWMOD_CONTROL_OPT_CLKS_IN_RESET), make hwmod extract the
information (and store them in internal flags) from Device tree.

Change-Id: Ia1d9bc91f7c34ab1e5085b36211827d49eb6e002
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c

index 5d15d831ef5d88c27f28a3abf16bb7412678cbad..2d5ea6b49f4a155a5e85d0eb622facf5c0d9f3b8 100644 (file)
@@ -2593,6 +2593,8 @@ static int __init _init(struct omap_hwmod *oh, void *data)
                        oh->flags |= HWMOD_INIT_NO_RESET;
                if (of_find_property(np, "ti,no-idle-on-init", NULL))
                        oh->flags |= HWMOD_INIT_NO_IDLE;
+               if (of_find_property(np, "ti,enable-opt-clks-on-reset", NULL))
+                       oh->flags |= HWMOD_CONTROL_OPT_CLKS_IN_RESET;
                if (of_find_property(np, "ti,no-init", NULL))
                        oh->flags |= HWMOD_NO_INIT;
                if (of_find_property(np, "ti,no-idle", NULL))