Merge branch 'omaplfb' into p-ti-android-3.8.y-video
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:01:24 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
Enabled GC320 as of this commit on J6 EVM and validated via HWC
Need to cherrypick http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/33221/7
in addition.


Trivial merge