media: ti-vpe: vip: Hack in interpreting the YUV 422 data.
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:55:20 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:27:00 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
The TVP5158 sensor outputs UYVY format.

Change-Id: I2d3dfb0239834a1ec3a0812a7b333e4f05e675a7
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/media/platform/ti-vpe/vip.c

index 9fa128d053b156b8c35115a7b2ff62d4d064daab..bd141b3b9dde990a1e77f5cfb65d40ea75dd22c1 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ static struct vip_fmt vip_formats[] = {
                .colorspace     = V4L2_COLORSPACE_SMPTE170M,
                .coplanar       = 0,
                /* bus order is reversed so flip Y and UV bytes */
-               .vpdma_fmt      = { &vpdma_yuv_fmts[VPDMA_DATA_FMT_CBY422],
+               .vpdma_fmt      = { &vpdma_yuv_fmts[VPDMA_DATA_FMT_YCB422],
                                  },
        },
        {