Extract bionic-prepare-run-on-host to inc file.
authorDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:00:13 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
committerDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0800)
commit06b1b8ceac992b861cc8a4fe21a3f8d5a40bb99c
tree9c26126b1f5bccd33069d57a48d88c58014edaca
parent5cd127d3aa4a2f225be202af01581838fdd3c721
Extract bionic-prepare-run-on-host to inc file.

 Make benchmark run-on-host depend on bionic-prepare-run-on-host.

Change-Id: I0bdbf561b2580d607a49b7c83cc273320ac55429
benchmarks/Android.mk
build/run-on-host.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Android.mk