check invalid file offset when loading library
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:05 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commit16f7f8d2503a9033a09a4d7e857561d63471bb82
tree6e90ea6e751a2a1b256a88d97e7a5fa81df80459
parent695781b6f0419f82939176a6ec1a240300d9f036
check invalid file offset when loading library

Bug: 18178121
Bug: 18078224

Change-Id: I5254433d54645db68e9b83d5095dc2bf9d8531bc
linker/linker.cpp
tests/dlext_test.cpp