Fix nan output in the printf family.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:45:32 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:53:08 +0000 (18:53 -0800)
commit1b18aff9ba7c06e0e41ccafd22e1a4a585f86d78
tree53f14fee7cd6a9ecc1f9132ff1cc5c57e8708fde
parent92b9cb2c899c386954b8f9ad8111aa6c8c63e306
Fix nan output in the printf family.

Bug: https://code.google.com/p/android/issues/detail?id=82452
Change-Id: I51f226c8b033de6e81baeea5e6db3de6ed196f73
libc/upstream-openbsd/lib/libc/stdio/vfprintf.c
libc/upstream-openbsd/lib/libc/stdio/vfwprintf.c
tests/stdio_test.cpp