Fix signal mask save/restore for x86-64.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 06:24:49 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:46:15 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
commit1c0c0ede573e3caf86b6fc395ba933bfb7235afa
treea5c72851a8f4548bc4a18f571c63ca11c4075394
parent7d3a99b1bb06c3a261252680b4c3295cbcd77894
Fix signal mask save/restore for x86-64.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: I30bf61e7d5f1c21daa3a1a21d361e98d77220bf3
libc/arch-x86_64/bionic/setjmp.S
tests/setjmp_test.cpp