flesh out sysconf(3) and the _POSIX_* constants
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:49:14 +0000 (19:49 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:10:52 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commit1c19194c9d2518dbe86973cd313a277ecb70d75c
tree46cffb5ae65c870a36e217b2b9a7b27e2c3154be
parent27aa9c5b50cc3e979fc67c1bf5296dfd725c8540
flesh out sysconf(3) and the _POSIX_* constants

Bug: 17571891
Change-Id: I81036615486bde65969ae5662587fcc88348474e
libc/bionic/sysconf.cpp
libc/include/machine/posix_limits.h
libc/include/sys/limits.h
libc/include/sys/sysconf.h
tests/unistd_test.cpp