Fix struct stat member types for x86-64.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:38:44 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commit1c52e6c92631c694fa30b4e0312da31fb093acfd
tree956279cbf30d77b6d9dd09590c57eadd8b606ab7
parent9dd5ab46194a3ef7992b0c08d18f2e30551f9331
Fix struct stat member types for x86-64.

Bug: 17062519
Change-Id: I93b1e8b1d4b6918ab7c3a985e2f7da277077375e
libc/include/sys/stat.h