Avoid pathological behavior in OpenBSD's fread.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0800)
commit20841a137beac5caa824e3586c7bd91d879ff92e
tree3ccc88081ddcdbe9a4448c462eb16e971007f86e
parent5cd127d3aa4a2f225be202af01581838fdd3c721
Avoid pathological behavior in OpenBSD's fread.

Bug: https://code.google.com/p/android/issues/detail?id=81155
Bug: 18556607
Change-Id: Idc60976b79610e2202cc42dc393dcb4ca6c42e05
libc/Android.mk
libc/stdio/fread.c [moved from libc/upstream-openbsd/lib/libc/stdio/fread.c with 85% similarity]
tests/stdio_test.cpp