Sync with upstream OpenBSD fts.c.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:25:27 +0000 (19:25 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:27:28 +0000 (19:27 -0800)
commit2818279ace22fb854b00e668c224492c4dd072a4
tree140347ce51972bf59c53cd9798ce97567d776dab
parent770198d3f707d5eccd6796f311015903aec31b26
Sync with upstream OpenBSD fts.c.

Change-Id: Ia7e26b603f6461095b5a8d7e8a6cdf4f8279fa84
libc/Android.mk
libc/bionic/fts.c
libc/upstream-openbsd/android/include/openbsd-compat.h
libc/upstream-openbsd/lib/libc/stdlib/reallocarray.c [new file with mode: 0644]