DO NOT MERGE Re-add .save directive for arm assembler code.
authorChristopher Ferris <cferris@google.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:18:25 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerChristopher Ferris <cferris@google.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:54:59 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commit40bc7cd4ed9fb848a7b3d934f69669f64ceed707
tree7bde0ec48a2a8c22bf9895007887fffc854a797e
parent1d3d0360eee442c7c73006e2069acdc051575edb
DO NOT MERGE  Re-add .save directive for arm assembler code.

Restored the .save directives so that the libcorkscrew unwinder continues
to function.

Bug: 15701117
Change-Id: I853695a299548b84c78ae8147b9757dbeacdb1ec
28 files changed:
libc/arch-arm/bionic/__bionic_clone.S
libc/arch-arm/bionic/abort_arm.S
libc/arch-arm/bionic/memcmp.S
libc/arch-arm/bionic/memcmp16.S
libc/arch-arm/bionic/syscall.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__epoll_pwait.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__llseek.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__mmap2.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__ppoll.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__pselect6.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__waitid.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/fchownat.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/fsetxattr.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/futex.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/getsockopt.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/linkat.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/lsetxattr.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/mount.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/perf_event_open.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/prctl.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/pread64.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/pwrite64.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/readahead.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/recvfrom.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/sendto.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/setsockopt.S
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/setxattr.S
libc/tools/gensyscalls.py