[MIPS] Add sgidefs.h for mips64
authorDuane Sand <duane.sand@imgtec.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerDuane Sand <duane.sand@imgtec.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:25:36 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
commit50a3c6949b202de7a96da7e55906790740039292
tree3da1caa07033a71c29e3523b0145e97df8a720a2
parentfec605294e894fae1f1d5b59afe78af8fa84e4fa
[MIPS] Add sgidefs.h for mips64

Sgidefs.h is needed by strace.
Replaced now-duplicate arch-mips64/include directory
by symlink to arch-mips/include.

Change-Id: I7808602cfa452eca3ffbdb94903f4c5bdb33efa3
libc/arch-mips64/include [new symlink]
libc/arch-mips64/include/machine [deleted symlink]