make stack_protector_DeathTest work for gcc4.9
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:24:55 +0000 (17:24 -0800)
commit562ae1e6e42e83f674507d2b915deb503200befe
tree9e78f9012fa38c997bd2ac39c81bfa2cb7b5a0f1
parentfec605294e894fae1f1d5b59afe78af8fa84e4fa
make stack_protector_DeathTest work for gcc4.9

Bug: 18721888
Change-Id: I5f0b5c84319f56dbc4efb88e9d828138944667ae
tests/stack_protector_test.cpp