Simplify our endian.h implementation.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:32:11 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:35:08 +0000 (20:35 -0800)
commit56e017306eb55c5deea795f89d2fb657757b4164
tree1e5fb8ca5c536803b35d3de3bca638282ecb60f3
parentaa0002de89ee4753bce6e4d714e5d4cc4d9709eb
Simplify our endian.h implementation.

We can rely on the compiler's builtins. Tested on arm, arm64, mips, x86,
and x86-64.

Change-Id: I0f774ed7e85b3c791a3178d8ef17c6500e6a9ace
libc/arch-arm/include/machine/endian.h [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips/include/machine/endian.h [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86/include/machine/endian.h [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86_64/include/machine/endian.h [deleted file]
libc/include/arpa/nameser_compat.h
libc/include/machine/endian.h [moved from libc/arch-arm64/include/machine/endian.h with 74% similarity]
libc/include/sys/endian.h