Sync with upstream for gethnamaddr.c.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:03:44 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commit58d33a51f336d6823ef1ec915949a5884699ff5f
tree6a57ae4b11a8338089aa56a7879a78be936a17ee
parent16ea2790a84b1e65dc1e485c3ec494de787cc490
Sync with upstream for gethnamaddr.c.

Bug: 18566967
Change-Id: I37e7410226b49eec67614e20b2c1d5e3e47817a5
libc/dns/gethnamaddr.c
libc/dns/include/hostent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/dns/net/sethostent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/netdb.h
tests/netdb_test.cpp