Upgrade to tzdata2013h.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit5ab8d33aa64a4ca12172dba92df172f70629874d
tree95e5c7d59b500d03e891eb590341fc7eaae6a769
parentbe662187aa579970cda4af49affd31958efc137c
Upgrade to tzdata2013h.

From the release notes:

  Changes affecting current and future time stamps:

    Libya has switched its time zone back to UTC+2 without DST,
    instead of UTC+1 with DST.  (Thanks to Even Scharning.)

    Western Sahara (Africa/El_Aaiun) uses Morocco's DST rules.
    (Thanks to Gwillim Law.)

  Changes affecting future time stamps:

    Acre and (we guess) western Amazonas will switch from UTC-4 to UTC-5
    on 2013-11-10.  This affects America/Rio_Branco and America/Eirunepe.
    (Thanks to Steffen Thorsen.)

    Add entries for DST transitions in Morocco in the year 2038.
    This avoids some year-2038 glitches introduced in 2013g.
    (Thanks to Yoshito Umaoka for reporting the problem.)

(cherry picked from commit 3df3879bd679f2a8cf29000036c751c93275c094)

Change-Id: Ibdac6cc1db0fe24c62fe68e99d057dface6b6745
libc/zoneinfo/tzdata