implement posix_madvise
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:17:27 +0000 (20:17 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:01:28 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
commit5afae64a1bac56638c6348f0c8f5e9d61b654029
tree596b834f553f804c84a13615f30ff6ad67201303
parent230005c4bd3910ef974694f88d04e6f6a5a540b4
implement posix_madvise

Bug: 18472477
Change-Id: I8183de6c281acf69ed5f7f88351b056b9827b162
libc/Android.mk
libc/bionic/posix_madvise.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/machine/posix_limits.h
libc/include/sys/mman.h
tests/sys_mman_test.cpp
tests/unistd_test.cpp