implement missing seekdir and telldir
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 03:55:09 +0000 (19:55 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
commit5ca4a9e2da46db30ad6d8556b61679d138aaf88d
treefe013b8b41e1eb1388c5f76931f6f1c24331f905
parent9df70403d95f5cfe6824e38a9a6c35f9b9bbc76a
implement missing seekdir and telldir

Bug: 18266863
Change-Id: I189ee949d4f7ccee099f3341e349cd969d25480f
libc/bionic/dirent.cpp
libc/include/dirent.h
tests/dirent_test.cpp
tests/stdio_test.cpp